ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events Add Event add

Sat 20 Apr

1 Night of Soul

Soul / R&B / Funk
Tickets & Info
Bottom Line AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 20 Apr

花紅柳緑@浜離宮恩賜庭園 (KAKO-RYURYOKU at Hama-rikyu Gardens)

Ambient
Tickets & Info
浜離宮恩賜庭園 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Apr

PHOENIX

Phoenix Rock / Indie / Pop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 21 Apr

PREMIER with DEATH DISCO

Alan McGee ALEX METRIC 80KIDZ Alternative / Disco
Tickets & Info
セルリアンタワー東急ホテル TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 21 Apr

“PARADIGM SHIFT”

Bim One Production BROAD AXE SOUND SYSTEM Reggae
Tickets & Info
SALOON TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 22 Apr

PHOENIX

Phoenix Rock / Indie / Pop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 23 Apr

PHOENIX

Rock / Pop / Indie
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Apr

Troye Sivan THE BLOOM TOUR

Troye Sivan Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
豊洲PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Apr

PHOENIX

Rock / Indie / Pop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Apr

Justice (DJ Set)

JUSTICE Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Apr

CARL BARAT

Carl Barat Rock / Punk
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Apr

TOKYO HARD GROOVE SESSION '19 -Spring- (THGS19 春)

REMO-CON DJ Shimamura kors k +23HardStyle / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Apr

Justice (DJ Set)

JUSTICE Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Apr

CARL BARAT

Carl Barat Rock / Punk
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Apr

FRIENDLY FIRES

FRIENDLY FIRES Rock / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 29 Apr

FRIENDLY FIRES

FRIENDLY FIRES Rock / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 02 May

Club Joule & ATG Presents Oliver Heldens

Oliver Heldens House
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 04 May

HANAE ONE MAN LIVE -STILL A ROSE-

Live
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 08 May

HYPOCRISY & KATAKLYSM JAPAN TOUR 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
CLUB 3STAR IMAIKE AICHI, JAPAN
Thu 09 May

ANDY SHAUF【TOKYO】

Andy Shauf Pop
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 09 May

HYPOCRISY & KATAKLYSM JAPAN TOUR 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
Cyclone TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 10 May

HYPOCRISY & KATAKLYSM JAPAN TOUR 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
Cyclone TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 23 May

SUNMI THE 1ST WORLD TOUR WARNING

SunMi R&B / Pop
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 27 May

Corey Fuller + Break Ensemble with Special Guest

Corey Fuller mellow fellow Ambient
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 30 May

DEVILDRIVER JAPAN 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
CLUB 3STAR IMAIKE AICHI, JAPAN
Fri 31 May

DEVILDRIVER JAPAN 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Jun

BASEMENT JAXX(DJ Set)

BASEMENT JAXX House / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 06 Jun

BASEMENT JAXX(DJ Set)

BASEMENT JAXX House / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 07 Jun

BASEMENT JAXX(DJ Set)

BASEMENT JAXX House / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 12 Jun

SUFFOCATION - DEATH CHOPPING JAPAN

Metal
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 13 Jun

SUFFOCATION - DEATH CHOPPING JAPAN

Metal
Tickets & Info
CLUB 3STAR IMAIKE AICHI, JAPAN
Fri 05 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
CLUB 3STAR IMAIKE AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
GARRET TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
Cyclone TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 05 Aug

LANY【大阪公演】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
梅田 CLUB QUATTRO OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 07 Aug

LANY【東京公演】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More