ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events Add Event add

Thu 20 Jun

ABA SHANTI-I Japan Tour 2019 ABA SHANTI-I in TOKYO

ABA SHANTI-I Reggae
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 25 Jun

Boyzone thank you & goodnight farewell tour 2019 live in Japan Day1

Boyzone Pop
Tickets & Info
豊洲PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 30 Jun

Thomas Feelman Exclusive "Never Stop" Japan Tour 2019 in Tokyo

Thomas Feelman THA G-$MOKE Addict +1House / EDM / Tech House
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 30 Jun

Rum N Bass Japan Roof Top Cooler BBQ

DJ DAIKY Reggae / Others / Allmix
Tickets & Info
ソラハウス TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 02 Jul

The KVB

The KVB Indie
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 05 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
CLUB 3STAR IMAIKE AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
GARRET TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
Cyclone TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

『七夕フィーバー ミルキーウェイをぶっ飛ばせ!』

ギターウルフ teto Rock
Tickets & Info
新宿 LOFT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 10 Jul

In&Out

落差草原 WWWW / Prairie WWWW Black Boboi Alternative / Live
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

Janelle Monae JAPAN 2019

Janelle Monáe R&B / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

エビサマ

DJ KOMORI アフロマンス DJ SHIN +1Disco / Hip Hop / House
Tickets & Info
NOS EBISU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

HARLEM presents “Apple Pie -TOKYO URBAN CRUISE 2019-"

HARUKI DJ KOMORI DJ Mike-Masa R&B
Tickets & Info
象の鼻桟橋(乗船場) KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Mon 05 Aug

LANY【大阪公演】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
梅田 CLUB QUATTRO OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 07 Aug

LANY【東京公演】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 11 Aug

Club Joule Presents ATG Sessions

Still Young Joe Stone Bali Bandits +2House / EDM
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 12 Aug

Beginnin' Sessions

Still Young Joe Stone Bali Bandits House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 02 Sep

KAMASI WASHINGTON

KAMASI WASHINGTON Jazz
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 1st Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 2nd Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【TOKYO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA O-NEST TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More