Upcoming Events

Sun 31 May

【開催延期】origami SAI 2020

Ovall mabanua Kan Sano +5 Hip Hop / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jun

CY8ER FES -ICHIGO RINAHAMU BIRTHDAY SPECIAL-

CY8ER Batsu DJ WILDPARTY +8 Pop
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jun

The fin. #the fin_04

The fin. Rock
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jun

INFINITY ZERO feat. VINAI Presented by DAYS

VINAI EDM
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 21 Aug
Sun 23 Aug

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2020

The Strokes TAME IMPALA DISCLOSURE +24 Rock
Tickets & Info
Naeba Ski Resort NIIGATA, JAPAN
Wed 07 Oct

D.A.N.

D.A.N. 食品まつり a.k.a Foodman Others
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 20 Oct
Wed 21 Oct

The Chemical Brothers

The Chemical Brothers Electronic
Tickets & Info
東京ガーデンシアター TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 01 Nov

Gampeki Music Fes. 2020

KID FRESINO Seiho stei +4 House / Hip Hop / Live
Tickets & Info
瓜割石庭公園 YAMAGATA, JAPAN
Wed 27 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
Ebisu Garden Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 28 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
BIG CAT OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 29 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Tue 16 Feb

SQUAREPUSHER JAPAN TOUR 2021

Squarepusher Electronic / Techno / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
CLUB QUATTRO UMEDA OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 17 Feb

SQUAREPUSHER JAPAN TOUR 2021

Squarepusher Electronic / Techno / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Thu 18 Feb

SQUAREPUSHER JAPAN TOUR 2021

Squarepusher Electronic / Techno / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More