Upcoming Events Add Event add

Wed 21 Aug

PHAZE (7F)

TOMO HACHIGA yohei HIBIKI SHUDO +2Techno / House
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 23 Aug

GLOBAL ARK 2019

AUDIO INJECTION a.k.a. TRUNCATE MUDD aka PAUL MURPHY 高橋透 +28Techno / House / Ambient
Tickets & Info
菅沼キャンプ村 GUNMA, JAPAN
Fri 23 Aug

FLASH!!! feat.SALVAGE

Yasutaka Nakata TeddyLoid Fumihiko Chiba +8Electro / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 23 Aug

Hi-TEK-SOUL

Derrick May HIROSHI WATANABE aka KAITO KAORU INOUE +2Techno / House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 24 Aug

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

ZIMMER okadada has +1House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 24 Aug

NODE feat. Marsman

HARUKA Mari Sakurai HELKTRAM +4Techno
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 28 Aug

PHAZE (7F)

U:ICHI JUN Techno / House
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 30 Aug

Algorithm

i-dep RaBiRaBi SEASLUG(SUNGA & yudayajazz) +11Allmix / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 30 Aug

ALIVE presents WEAVES feat. ARTBAT

ARTBAT DRUNKEN KONG U:ICHI +6Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

DJ BORING Licaxxx Frankie $ +2House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

SUNNY presents PACO OSUNA

PACO OSUNA OSAMU M BLACKSHIP Techno / House
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 06 Sep

Re:birth Festival 2019

Techno / Psychedelic / House
Tickets & Info
Nokogiriyama Quarry CHIBA, JAPAN
Fri 06 Sep

ALIVE presents REBOOT feat. Charlotte de Witte, Tommy Four Seven

Charlotte de Witte Q'HEY MAYURI +1Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

Breakbot & Irfane Busy P Baxa +2House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 08 Sep

Be HUMANIZED - FUNKY GONG 3rd Album Release party

FUNKY GONG DJ TSUYOSHI JIKOOHA +3Chill out / Techno / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
GALAXY - gingakei TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

ORBIT 2019 -OPEN AIR MUSIC PARTY-

YU-I Quivver Gou (Open Records/Electronic-Shower/Jp) +8Techno / Tech House / Electronic
Tickets & Info
すぎのこキャンプ場スイス村 GIFU, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

ORBIT 2019 -OPEN AIR MUSIC PARTY-

Quivver Techno / Tech House / Electronic
Tickets & Info
すぎのこキャンプ場スイス村 GIFU, JAPAN
Sun 15 Sep

NY19-SPECIAL-

DJ MAKIDAI MABU CHIBA-CHUPS +2Techno
Tickets & Info
WORLD-KYOTO KYOTO, JAPAN
Sun 22 Sep

KAIKOO - Autumn Harvest -

RITTO OLIVEOIL CRO-MAGNON +5Hip Hop / Bass Music / Techno
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 27 Sep

ourd feat. A.Mochi & TAKAAKI ITOH

A.Mochi TAKAAKI ITOH Reqterdrumer +2Techno / House
Tickets & Info
Kieth Flack FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Sun 29 Sep

Maniac Beach × REBOOT presents SUNSET CRUISE

KEN ISHII Q'HEY MAYURI +1Techno
Tickets & Info
象の鼻桟橋(乗船場) KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Fri 11 Oct

VOLCANO ASO 2019

GAUDI HABANA uvantam a.k.a. Ubar Tmar +9Trance / Techno / Rock
Tickets & Info
坊中キャンプ場 KUMAMOTO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

velfarre × ageHa ~Evolution of the Legend agefarre vol.8~

YOJI BIOMEHANIKA John Robinson dj tetsuya +20Trance / Disco / Techno
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

LALLAPALOOZA 2019

YU-S-KE A.Mochi CD HATA from Dachambo +10Techno / Tech House / House
Tickets & Info
BUCKLE KOBO TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More