Upcoming Events Add Event add

Thu 10 Oct

MOZHGAN

Pleasure Cruiser Sunda Techno / House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 11 Oct

VOLCANO ASO 2019

GAUDI HABANA uvantam a.k.a. Ubar Tmar +9 Trance / Techno / Rock
Tickets & Info
坊中キャンプ場 KUMAMOTO, JAPAN
Fri 11 Oct

ALIVE presents REBOOT feat. DAX J / Conductor feat. Floyd Lavine & Hyenah

Dax J Q'HEY MAYURI +10 Techno / House
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 12 Oct

EDGE HOUSE -WEEK 32-

DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY VJ MANAMI KANOYA PROJECT +5 Tech House / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

velfarre × ageHa ~Evolution of the Legend agefarre vol.8~

PUBLIC DOMAIN YOJI BIOMEHANIKA John Robinson +22 Trance / Disco / Techno
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

KEN ISHII at JOULE

KEN ISHII NAO NOMURA Mika Kitten +4 Techno
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct

Waajeed Japan Tour 2019

桑田つとむ Shintaro Iizuka Takuya Katagiri Techno / House / Funk
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 18 Oct

FLASH!!! feat. "Hohokam × San Francisco Peaks"

Yasutaka Nakata TeddyLoid Fumihiko Chiba +8 Electro / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

EDGE HOUSE -Week 33-

MYD(Ed Banger Records) DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY KANOYA PROJECT +2 Tech House / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

Patterns of Perception × Contact

Peter Van Hoesen Eric Cloutier Tatsuoki Techno / House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

LALLAPALOOZA 2019

YU-S-KE A.Mochi CD HATA from Dachambo +10 Techno / Tech House / House
Tickets & Info
BUCKLE KOBO TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 25 Oct

FLATTOP

Shanti Celeste Josey Rebelle CHANGSIE +4 House / Techno
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Oct

ageHa HALLOWEEN 2019“大仮装選手権” ~ROAD TO OLYMPIA~

KSUKE MITOMI TOKOTO TeddyLoid +3 EDM / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 31 Oct

TAKKYU ISHINO ALL NIGHT LONG - Halloween Ver. -

石野卓球 Koudai HARUKA KATAGATA +1 Techno
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov

WXAXRXP DJS

Squarepusher Oneohtrix Point Never BIBIO Techno
Tickets & Info
O-East/duo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

Agaitida 2019 in Okinawa

DJ GORDON TEZ YUTA (Liquid Drop Groove / Landscape) +13 Techno / Live / Ambient
Tickets & Info
Ajリゾートアイランド伊計島 OKINAWA, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

ALIVE presents TRONIC NIGHT feat.CHRISTIAN SMITH & WEAVES feat.NOIR

CHRISTIAN SMITH DRUNKEN KONG Risa Taniguchi (Suara/Clash Lion) +8 Techno / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 24 Nov

ourd feat. KEN ISHII

KEN ISHII Reqterdrumer MOKS +1 Techno / House / Electronic
Tickets & Info
Kieth Flack FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Load More