ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events Add Event add

Sat 29 Jun

TCPT presents ELECTRIC THUNDER feat.Darren Styles

Darren Styles YOSHIMASA TAKAHASHI YU +33Bass Music / HardStyle / EDM
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 30 Jun

Thomas Feelman Exclusive "Never Stop" Japan Tour 2019 in Tokyo

Thomas Feelman THA G-$MOKE Addict +1House / EDM / Tech House
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jul

ON DA ROOF | Rooftop Party

TOURS Tha Boogie Bandit 2Wasted House / Tech House / EDM
Tickets & Info
the BAR / SOHO BLD 13F TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 13 Jul

S2O JAPAN SONGKRAN MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019

Knife Party Yellow Claw JUICY M +4EDM
Tickets & Info
県立幕張海浜公園 S2O JAPAN特設会場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 13 Jul

MUSIC CIRCUS FUKUOKA partner with SoftBank HAWKS

Showtek Ummet Ozcan DJ HYO(少女時代) +11EDM / Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
福岡 ヤフオク!ドーム FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Sun 14 Jul

S2O JAPAN SONGKRAN MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019 - DAY 2

Nicky Romero Showtek Bassjackers +4EDM
Tickets & Info
県立幕張海浜公園 S2O JAPAN特設会場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

ASOBINITE!!! SUMMER SPECIAL

中田ヤスタカ CAPSULE DJ KAORI +16House / EDM / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 11 Aug

Club Joule Presents ATG Sessions

Still Young Joe Stone Bali Bandits +2House / EDM
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 24 Aug

MUSIC CIRCUS'19 OSAKA Day 1

Galantis Mike Williams AK-69 +11EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
泉南市樽井サザンビーチ OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

MUSIC CIRCUS'19 OSAKA Day 2

Yellow Claw PKCZ® SKY-HI a.k.a 日高光啓 +6EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
泉南市樽井サザンビーチ OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

WIRED MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019

KYGO BLACKPINK Dillon Francis +3EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 08 Sep

WIRED MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019 Day 2

WIZ KHALIFA MIKE SHINODA of LINKIN PARK King Gnu +3EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

ULTRA JAPAN 2019

EDM
Tickets & Info
TOKYO ODAIBA ULTRA PARK Ⅱ TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 15 Sep

ULTRA JAPAN 2019 DAY 2

EDM
Tickets & Info
TOKYO ODAIBA ULTRA PARK Ⅱ TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More